Merry Christmas from Stiletto Storytime

DSCF4693

Merry Christmas from Stiletto Storytime!

Another year has passed here at Stiletto Storytime and I find myself thankful for another year of books, blogging and of course fabulous readers like yourself. I wish you and yours the merriest of Christmas’ and/or any other holiday that you may celebrate. Enjoy being with family and friends, great food and if you are so inclined a bit of a good book on the side. Later today I will be cuddling up with a good book under a nice cozy blanket while sipping some white hot chocolate and I hope wherever you are in the world you may join me in this tradition. If you so please share with us all here at Stiletto Storytime…what book will you be cuddling up with?

13 Comments

Filed under Book Blogs, Events, Reading Fun

13 responses to “Merry Christmas from Stiletto Storytime

  1. All 5 of us actually still have on our pjs🙂 We’ve enjoyed each other’s company, reading, eating, etc. Have a wonderful Christmas!

  2. I love the ornament! Merry Christmas!

    • stilettostorytime

      Thanks Kathy…my family and friends have made it a point to get me stiletto ornaments over the years….I think I finally have enough for an entire stiletto tree for next year. I always make it a point to feature a picture of my favorite new ornament each year on Stiletto Storytime for Christmas day. Hope you had a wonderful day!

  3. i am not sure what book i am going to read. i just finished worth any price by lisa kleypas last night (great!) so i think i am going to start something new. happy holidays! hope you have a wonderful christmas and new year.

    • stilettostorytime

      Oh I haven’t heard of that book or that author…thanks for the introduction. I will have to check it out as a possibility in 2013!

  4. JasmineKyleSings

    Oh I wish I could read a book. I have a 3 year old I can’t even listen to an audio book!!! Maybe next year!

    • stilettostorytime

      Jasmine- I know exactly how you feel! I have a three year old too and my reading and blogging here at Stiletto Storytime have absolutely been affected over the last few years! Wouldn’t change it for the world though….nothing like Christmas with a little one huh? Wishing you a little but of peace and quiet for some reading in the new year!

  5. stilettostorytime

    Sleep….what’s that again?😉

  6. Great ornament! Merry Christma!

  7. I hope you had a fabulous Christmas, Courtney! I loved the card🙂

  8. Oh my gosh, I LOVE your ornament❤

Let's Talk....

