Happy Fourth of July

Happy Fourth of July from Stiletto Storytime

“I thank god for my life
And for the stars and stripes
May freedom forever fly, let it ring.
Salute the ones who died
The ones that give their lives so we don`t have to sacrifice
All the things we love”

-Zac Brown Band

I hope everyone is having a great holiday weekend with their families, also keeping in mind our troops at home and abroad and their families past and present.

And if in the meantime you need some recommendations for  “Stylish Summer Reading” check out my article for Wink Magazine’s Summer 2010 issue.

3 Comments

Filed under Adult Books, Events, New Books

3 responses to “Happy Fourth of July

  1. I hope you’ve had a great day with your family!

    I read the article in Wink and thought it was fabulous!

  2. Great article! I am going to have to pick up The Passage now…I just know it.🙂

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention Happy Fourth of July « Stiletto Storytime -- Topsy.com

Let's Talk....

