YA Bloggers Debut Book Battle 2010

Where have I been you might ask? Well between writing and getting away for a badly needed weekend at the beach…I have also been reading to help judge in this year’s YA Bloggers Debut Book Battle hosted by The Shady Glade. I am so excited to be a judge this year and amazed at the list of books we have to pick just one winner from. These are some of the best titles of the year. While I m only judging two books and I won’t tell which ones or what round… I have read almost half the books on the list and cannot imagine how we will choose just one winner. Have you read them? Any favorites? Any predictions for the winner for 2010? Leave any comments on the books you love/hate below…you never know…they may be the very books I am reading! Also don’t forget to snag the awesome button and watch the great trailer as well.

3 Comments

Filed under Events, New Books, Young Adult Books

3 responses to “YA Bloggers Debut Book Battle 2010

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention YA Bloggers Debut Book Battle 2010 « Stiletto Storytime -- Topsy.com

  2. What a fantastic idea! I love that you get to highlight so many great YA books and I can’t wait to see which one’s you’ve ended up deciding on, when you can tell us. Good luck choosing!

  3. Wow, that is one REALLY impressive list of books there. So many of my favorites are on it that I have no idea what I’d pick! I look forward to seeing which one wins!

Let's Talk....

