Book Blogger Con 2010

Book Blogger ConventionIt’s official I am going to Book Blogger Convention 2010 in New York City in May! I cannot be more excited especially when it will be paired with a badge for the exhibit floor for Book Expo America! Book Blogging is something I am new at but I know that the more I learn the more I can contribute to this growing service. I love books and I love blogging so what could be better! It’s allowing me a way to still be a librarian even while I stay at home with my son which is the ultimate gift. So look for more blogging about Book Blogger Con and of course in May I will lead you through my experience! Watch out NYC….here comes Stiletto Storytime!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Book Blogger Con 2010

  1. I’m very excited that you’ll be joining us in May. Looking forward to meeting you🙂

  2. Sounds like lots of fun. Enjoy and report back.

    Greg Gutierrez
    Zen and the Art of Surfing

  3. Wow, I’ve never heard of this! That’s so cool that you get to go.

Let's Talk....

