New Year’s Resolution: To Blog More

New Year’s Resolution

This year has brought such a transition in my life and such joy it is not conveyable in words.  My beautiful baby boy and wonderful husband are  miracles I treasure with all my heart and my transition from librarian to stay at home mom has also been a unique and challenging experience but one that I feel blessed to have. For 2010 I vow to try to blog more despite the demands and joys of motherhood. I have kept up my reading and read some amazing material this last year but sadly not had time to reflect or review. I hope to change that in 2010! So here I come….ready or not….I’m putting the stilettos back on! Books on my night stand right now include Splendor and Wolf Hall….watch for reviews soon!  Also I am open to reviewing advanced copies and doing guest author posts or tours, if interested please contact me at stilettostorytime@gmail.com. Happy 2010 everyone and thanks for following Stiletto Storytime!


Remember: Just like stilettos, reading never goes out of style!


2 Comments

Filed under Background Information

2 responses to “New Year’s Resolution: To Blog More

  1. I’ve always thought that I should have been a librarian in another life. I also share in your passion of stilettos- great for the butt and legs! Good luck in achieving your blogging goal in 2010.

  2. 2010 is definitely the year to get accompolished. For fitness, exercise and getting rid of bad habits. Im in!
    Thanks.

Let's Talk....

