Horn Book Newsletter

 

 For those of you that enjoy getting emails about children’s and young adult literature check out The Hornbook’s New Monthly Newsletter! Notes from the Horn Book is an easy to digest monthly publication on the top news from Horn Book. You can sign up to have it delivered directly to your email each month! I checked it out and really loved the format…it was informative but not overwhelming. While I already feel like I am drowning in emails between those from publishers and author sites…this one fit the bill as something that I would both enjoy reading and gain knowledge from on a monthly basis. I am a subscriber to Horn Book and I love reading it bi-monthly but I’m so busy I feel most of the time that I have to rush through or it takes me an entire two months to read it in the first place! But….such  is life! Enjoy your day and remember to READ!

Leave a comment

Filed under Children's Literature, Children's Non-Fiction, Children's Picture Books, Literature Resources, Young Adult Books

Let's Talk....

