Men of Austen

Masterpiece Theatre has a wonderful “Men of Austen Gallery” on their website that cannot be missed! Choose your man and read a little advertisement of his likes, dislikes and of course net worth. Modern online dating for the most sought after and hated men of literature..ooh la la! Also do not forget Sunday is the new Northanger Abbey as the Complete Jane Austen continues!
poster_northangerabbey_play.jpgposter_persuasion_play.jpgposter_mansfieldpark_play.jpgposter_senseandsensibility_play.jpgposter_emma_play.jpg

1 Comment

Filed under Jane Austen, Masterpiece Theatre

One response to “Men of Austen

  1. bethfehlbaum

    Hi, there! My name is Beth Fehlbaum, and my debut novel, Courage in Patience, is being released in September. It goes on sale next month, though, on Amazon and Barnes & Noble. I’m in the process of setting up a blog tour beginning in March, and seeking hosts. PLEASE check out my site, http://courageinpatience.blogspot.com and let me know if you would be interested in hosting me on one of my stops! I would LOVE to get to know your teen readers because I know they will enjoy Courage in Patience.
    Anyone who hosts me in my blog tour will have their name put in a hat for an autographed copy of Courage in Patience. Please e-mail me at beth@bethfehlbaum.com, if you would like to talk about my tour.
    Thanks!
    Beth Fehlbaum

Let's Talk....

