Welcome to Stiletto Storytime!

So I have finally done it. Started a blog…I feel so technologically advanced and somewhat pressured to actually write something on it. But nevertheless here it is. My random ramblings about books, kids and my job in general as a children’s librarian. Why Stiletto Storytime? Well when I first began my current job as a professional librarian a colleague of mine joked about my shoes as I headed in to do Toddler Time. In my defense they were kitten heels…but the name stuck and it’s pretty catchy too! More to come…

shelving_in_silhouette.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Background Information

Let's Talk....

