Once Upon a Time Read-a-thon

It’s time for another Read-a-thon for me. This one came just at the perfect time…lately I have been able to get more reading done and have been tearing through my TBR pile which is a much needed activity. So if I am going to read-why not read with over 350 other people? The Read-a-thon will be from July 11th at midnight until 11:59pm on July 13th. Want to sign up…deadline is today at noon so don’t hesitate. There are also prizes and challenges to be enjoyed.

So what am I reading? Below are two of the titles I wish to finish…know a great book I should read? I would love some suggestions. Which should I read next?

Read-a-Thon Totals

Books Read: 3

If Today Be Sweet by Thrity Umrigar

Dead Until Dark by Charlaine Harris (Re-read)

Living Dead in Dallas by Charlaine Harris (Re-read)

Pages Read: 956

Hours Read: 18

4 Comments

Filed under Book Blogs, Events, New Books, Reading Challenge

4 responses to “Once Upon a Time Read-a-thon

  1. Good luck for the read-a-thon

  2. Anita

    Have a great read-a-thon, I’m traveling tomorrow, so between waiting for the flight and flying, I’ll have 4-5 hours to just read, or people watch, that can be quite interesting too!!

  3. stilettostorytime

    Thanks ladies…so far it has been great just laying around trying to read whenever I can…even with a toddler running around.

  4. I enjoy Charlaine Harris books, they are a great summer read for me.

Let's Talk....

