What’s On My Mind

Well I have already neglected my blog in the last few days. I had not realized how hard it is to daily add something. I read lots of other people’s blogs on a daily basis and they always have a witty post or some such but it’s really hard to do that especially when you are not so witty per say. Don’t get me wrong I have my moments…just not everyday.

I am very excited because it is almost January!!! Which means…(drum roll please!!!). The new Jane Austen series of productions by Masterpiece Theatre, as a dedicated and slightly obsessed Janeite I cannot wait for them to begin. A few of them are past productions Pride and Prejudice included but most are new. The Pride and Prejudice shown will be the BBC/Colin Firth version….yum!

Here is the link for those who are interested. The schedule is not out yet but you can sign up for book drawings and other information.

http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/masterpiece/austen/index.html

1 Comment

Filed under Jane Austen, Masterpiece Theatre

One response to “What’s On My Mind

  1. Be careful when choosing fertilizer because not all of them contain all of the micro nutrients
    such as Miracle Grow. Another risk is that of ruining your
    plant yields, due to the flooding mechanism.
    s the nutrient rich water solution is drown up the rock wool.

Let's Talk....

